Apartment Reviews for El Parque Villas Apartments in Las Vegas

4.4 | 44 Reviews

5001 El Parque Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89146
(702) 978-8372

https://www.elparquevillas.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Las Vegas! At El Parque Villas Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


Y
3/31/2021

Overall a very calm & clean community. Office staff is grate and always greets you with generosity. They are always willing to help you with any questions, maintenance request and any concerns you may have. Love this place I strongly recommend!
B
2/28/2021

Moved here about 8 months ago and i absolutely love this place, finally i found a place i can call home! Also, the manager is amazing (trixi) she is genuine and so professional! Everyone is awesome.
K
1/27/2021

Great place! I??ve been here 3 years and I gotta say it??s pretty quiet and well kept. Staff is friendly and community feels welcoming. Unfortunately I had to move because of COVID but I want to thank staff so so much for working with me during these hard times. Especially management. 10/10 definitely recommend this location :)
E
1/5/2021

Good price, friendly staff, convenient location.. recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice place to live
J
12/30/2020

Verified Resident

great place to begin the journey in a new city. if you get lucky or its open ask for #40 the most spectacular view of the strip. if I wasn’t becoming a home owner I wouldn’t even think of leaving.
A
9/29/2020

Friendly staff
A
8/31/2020

Just moved in with my husband from California and I LOVE my new place! The lady Tracy at the front office helped my move go very smooth. She is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend these apartments
A
8/31/2020

Just moved in with my husband from California and I LOVE my new place! The lady Tracy at the front office helped my move go very smooth. She is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend these apartments
M
6/30/2020

Great place to stay
M
6/30/2020

Great place to stay
T
12/11/2019

Nice and quiet place very clean nice affordable apartments
T
12/11/2019

Nice and quiet place very clean nice affordable apartments
M
7/9/2019

Staff is Excellent, sad my lease is Ending , friendly people, close to Everything, Walking distance from the school. We have nothing but good things to say we Enjoyed our stay . Blessed for the opportunity to live here and make memories.
M
7/9/2019

Staff is Excellent, sad my lease is Ending , friendly people, close to Everything, Walking distance from the school. We have nothing but good things to say we Enjoyed our stay . Blessed for the opportunity to live here and make memories.
J
5/1/2019

Office staff are very nice. Asking a little much in my opinion for older units which have no washer and dryer inside , no security guards, nothing energy efficient to offer in terms of appliances or windows , the upgraded units are nice but again for price is high regardless if they are comparable to rate increases in town.
K
11/8/2018

I literally just love Edith she was so friendly and handles business I??m excited to be a new resident of El Parque starting November 19th ❤️
K
11/8/2018

I literally just love Edith she was so friendly and handles business I??m excited to be a new resident of El Parque starting November 19th ❤️
S
11/7/2018

Friendly staff
Great place to live, quiet & safe. Only issues no storage units & no washer/dryer hook-ups.